Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

43 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT F.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very attentive to my needs. Friendly office!
Silas J.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Linn and his entire staff is the best. I know that I get the best care possible and have been a patient for over 10 yrs They are the best
DONNA M.
Submitted 04/04/21
Good Experience. Knows what he is doing. Rate very high.
TANYA P.
Submitted 04/03/21
I was very happy with the friendliness of the staff. The Doctor was really informative. Any Doctor that knows who Captain Spaulding is, is Aces in my book. Very happy with the help I received. I recommend having your feets checked here.
DANIEL S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Friendly staff very organized met all my expectations in healing my foot.
HARRIS B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Started with seeing Celeste, the nail tech. She clipped and sanded down my toe nails. The toes feel so much better. I then saw Dr Linn. He gives his patients all the time to understand what procedures will be needed. He is quite happy knowing the stretches he recommended are helping to eliminate the pain in my foot.
CARALEE G.
Submitted 03/13/21
Everyone I spoke with was very polite and helpful. My entire visit was handled very well. My check in went smooth. My x-rays were taken very professionally and Dr. Linn spent the time necessary to answer all my questions with clear and understandable answers. Thank you for your professionalism!
LARRY A.
Submitted 03/13/21
Loved the experience! Really appreciated the explanations and careful attention. Dr. Linn is terrific.
JAMES C.
Submitted 03/12/21
Outstanding doctor! Very informative
SYLVIA J.
Submitted 03/11/21
My experience was postive. I always leave with my feet feeling better..staff is helpful..
MARIANNE R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Linn was great. He listened and was personable. Seems like he fixed my problem although he said it may come back. I have a follow up in 2 wks so we'll see.
STANLEY S.
Submitted 03/10/21
VERY GOOD DOCTOR, WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WITH A FOOT PROBLEM. EASY TO TALK TO AND INFORMATIVE!
CHERYL S.
Submitted 03/10/21
I would recommend Dr. Linn for his direction for your care for your feet. He wants to help you conquer the problem that you are having.
JAMES M.
Submitted 03/09/21
A little pricey today, but Dr. Linn always takes good care of my affected foot. Also, had to wait an unusually long time (1 hr and 10 minutes) to see the doctor.
DONNA M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Good Doctor and very efficiently in all that he does.
BRENDA F.
Submitted 03/09/21
Only problem is that I was there over two hours waiting for the nail to be numbed and operated on.
CHARLES B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great Doctor very helpful and considerate, I’ve used him for many years.
GARY S.
Submitted 03/09/21
very satisfied
WANDA F.
Submitted 03/08/21
Had all my questions answered.
FLAKEE B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Great Staff they really care about your health issues Thank you