Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

366 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD D.
Submitted 09/30/22
Friendly , lots of info.
GENE B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent care.
ANGEL A.
Submitted 09/28/22
First time visiting Dr. Linn and I will not go any where else. The ladies in the front desk and the the ladies who help Dr. Linn are excellent. I had a painful in grown toe nail and Dr.Linn and the ladies took care of me with such care it was totally pain free. Very pleased with every thing I recommend them and I will always use Dr.Linn and his team.
PEIHUAN C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Robert is always to provide me the tremendous help whenever I have a foot problem. I am a diabetic patient and the food injury is fatal to me. With his help, I would get away from all the worst thing happen to me. His credential and mastering the technology with the years experience would highly reducing the time for curing the issue effectively.
RUTH W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Wait was long but Dr. Was very good
RONALD K.
Submitted 09/27/22
Friendly and professional.
ANNALISE S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent practice!! Dr Linn is wonderful! Very patient, caring, and takes the time to help each individual patient explaining issues and answering any questions or concerns that he/she/they may have. Staff is superb!!
MARY L.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Linn and staff are very thorough and Dr Linn takes the time to explain all the options.
GLENDA R.
Submitted 09/24/22
Excellent
M Y.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great office! Best care
CORAZON W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Good
RAFAEL V.
Submitted 09/21/22
It was a comfortable experience and the staff were helpful.
MARY C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Linn quickly identified my problem and was very professional and gentle in taking care of it.
LEONARD D.
Submitted 09/18/22
answered everything I needed to know
STEVEN F.
Submitted 09/17/22
Excellent experience.
ELIZABETH T.
Submitted 09/16/22
Wonderful experience. Office staff kind and helpful and Dr. Lynn is thorough and takes his time with each patient. You are treated like a person instead of a number.
VICENTE T.
Submitted 09/15/22
Wonderful place made me Feel better
RICKEY H.
Submitted 09/14/22
My appointments are always thorough and friendly. Dr. Linn fosters a great level of trust in his level of expertise. From my personal experience he has vastly improved my quality of life with the decisions he has made in the treatment of my injury. I always feel like I’m visiting friends when I attend my appointments. The entire staff is professional and courteous. I highly recommend this practice.
MIGDALIA S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great customer service, very friendly and answered all my questions!
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent care Dr. Linn is very thorough with great attention to detail. I never feel rushed & he will always answer questions .The office is clean , neat and staffed by exceptionally knowledgeable as well as friendly folks.