Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

309 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SILAS J.
Submitted 08/09/22
The best doctor and staff I have been to. Dr Linn has saved my toes and feet for many years.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 08/09/22
He explains everything beautifully
KALLIE D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Robert Linn is always very nice as well as all of his staff. It does take some time to actually get seen by him no matter what time your appointment is but other than that I have no issues at all. I’m giving 4 stars because he does let you know that there is a bit of a wait time during your visit with him.
CLIFFORD M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Linn is great.
TERRY V.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Linn is great. Easier fix for my problem than I expected. He said it wouldn’t hurt and he was right. He explained everything and we didn’t have a long wait to see him either.
WADE C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Seeing doctor was great and informative. But the 3 1/2 hour wait before was a lot.
SUSAN W.
Submitted 08/03/22
I traveled 2 hours to go to Dr Linn for my proceedure because I knew he would perform it to my expectation and if I followed his instructions I would not have any pain. I have recommended Dr Linn to all of my friends.
SANDRA A.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very competent and very good at explaining problem and treatments.
JAMES K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very wonderful experience.
BETTY W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Interest in my problem and explaining the way he feels it should be treated. Very good.
KAYE H.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Linn is an excellent Dr. ! My foot needed extensive surgery and I wouldn’t have wanted any other Dr. Except Dr. Linn doing the surgery . He’s the best !
CAROL C.
Submitted 07/23/22
Very knowledgeable about nerve spinal issues
BRENDA P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Pleasant office visit from the staff and Dr.Linn made me feel very comfortable explaining and answering my concerns.
LILLIANA I.
Submitted 07/19/22
The nurses were great and Dr. Linn was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure I understood everything happening to me and allowed me to ask questions
JOHN H.
Submitted 07/16/22
it was excellent all the way around
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great… the receptionist was very pleasant, the lady who called for insurance purposes was also very friendly and the nurse was sooo friendly and I love Dr Linns stories… but most of all he does great work on my feet!!
WILLIAM F.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great experience. Only negative was there was a long wait to see the doctor.
TERRENCE B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Linn was friendly, very thorough, diagnoses made sense. I was very pleased with Dr. Linn and his entire staff.
CAROLYN V.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Linn and his staff are extremely courteous and take the utmost care in treating the patient. I have used Dr. Linn for over eight years for various needs. The only complaint would be the lengthy wait time. Other than that; I trust his knowledge and the delivery of treatment etc. with confidence.
JUDY L.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Linn takes care of my foot problems and he has a friendly and helpful staff.