Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

261 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOZELLE L.
Submitted 05/23/22
I have gone from very debilitating foot pain to very little pain in 3 visits with special exercises and 1 round of cortisone shots.
GLENDA L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Great Dr.and nurse very helpful.Explain information to me.
IVETTE S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional people
MAUREEN C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Exceptional service
OWEN M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Linn is the best. De is a 10+
MIRABELA B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Linn is a wonderful and caring person. I had ankle surgery in 2017 and to this day I go to him for different issues because of the trust I have in him. Great Doctor, great human being. Wonderful staff too. Terry is the best!
KATHIE A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great
KATHY C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent care!
ROBERT B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Is the best
KATHY C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone is amazing!
MARCELLE S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Linn is a wonderful podiatrist! Very professional and gives his patient’s excellent care.
LEONARD V.
Submitted 05/11/22
I can’t say enough, how happy I am to have found Dr. Linn. His straight forward approach to treatment and care is superior to other doctors who have treated my condition. His assistant’s and staff are very thorough, helpful and friendly.
DEBRA C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr was thorough and answers all questions. He explained everything very well! So glad I met him. The office staff up front were good too!
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Wonderful doctors. Kinda long wait times but he’s worth it
LINDA P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent care staff and Dr!
ANDREA K.
Submitted 05/02/22
Service was excellent from front desk to the doctor.
JUDITH A.
Submitted 05/01/22
Very good .
STANLEY T.
Submitted 04/30/22
In-depth Knowledge
JOHN K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Informative . Staff was very curious .
BARBARA M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Professional