Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

122 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SONJA Z.
Submitted 10/21/21
He explained everything in detail so I could understand what was going on in my foot
CAROLE L.
Submitted 10/20/21
I love my appointments with Dr Linn. He listens, answers knowledgeably, and takes his time with you. I never feel rushed. The staff are courteous and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Linn.
JOANN D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Got me in the next day and took care of my problem!
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 10/16/21
He is an amazing, very caring doctor that made me feel comfortable with him doing my surgery. I will highly recommend him to anyone I know..
JAMES D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Linn is engaging, knowledgeable, and a great communicator. I believe he will help me get through my foot problem.
GENE B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always a painless and efficient resolution to my foot problems.
LANNA W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Long wait time, but worth the wait!
BRIAN M.
Submitted 10/12/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Linn. I walked in with pain in my foot and it was taken care of by Dr. Linn. He took his time and explained everything that was going on with my foot and answered my questions. I didn't feel like a number but someone he cared about.
JAMES K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always on time and great
GENA D.
Submitted 10/12/21
My foot was injured, possibly fractured from a horse and I didn’t know who to call. Fortunately, Dr Linn’s office was recommended to me. I called the office to make an appointment for the next day since it was almost five o’clock but they told me to come in right away. The office staff were so kind to me and got me in the door and ppwk filled out quickly. They took X-rays gently and without causing additional pain. Dr Linn examined me and fixed me up with a boot and a knee scooter so that I can get around more easily. I have never had such quick and wonderful care in a doctors office before. Every single person in that office truly seemed to care. I would recommend this doctor to anyone needing care and tired of being treated like a number. They worked with me financially as I have no insurance which was just the icing on the cake. Thank you Dr. Linn and staff!!
LETICIA R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very pleasant. He was attentive and informative. The staff as well.
LOIS H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Linn is the best podiatrist. I’ve been through two bunion and hammer toe surgeries with him and today a toenail removal. He is competent and to be trusted. He correctly diagnosed a blocked sweat gland when three other doctors, one a podiatrist, couldn’t.
MARY H.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Linn you are a great doctor with a very friendly personality. Thus I know my problem will be taken care of and that I will enjoy the experience.
SHARON M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr seemed to be knowledgeable on the issue that I have. Office staff were nice and friendly...
RICHARD C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very satisfied
JUDY G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Courteous, businesslike office staff. Professional and courteous physician’s staff. Thanks to Dr Linn for his speedy assessment and solution to the foot problem.
JUNE D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent Staff and Dr Very caring
GARY A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Linn Is always Very pleasant and answered all my questions properly
JULIA K.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very knowledgeable staff and Dr.
BOBBY O.
Submitted 09/27/21
The staff was very polite and courteous. Dr. Linn and his assistants were excellent. I liked what he told me concerning my situation and what I needed to do to help correct it. The exercises are a great addition to my normal program.