Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
One of the finest doctors and staff I have ever been to!!
GENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent care
ROBERT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Good, doctor knows what he’s is doing.
STEPHEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great people here, Dr Linn is easy to talk with & always ready to explain everything.
LYNDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great experience! Very friendly and professional staff. I will definitely be referring friends and family to this practice!
VICKY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Everything is super noce
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very informative. Friendly atmosphere
Helene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great.
RACHEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very knowledgeable, easy to work with and caring of his clients.
LAWRENCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Had permanent removal of big toenail and Dr Linn did a phenomenal job! Very happy with the surgery and highly recommend this office for any of your foot & ankle needs.
KAYE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional! Dr. Lynn was pleasant as well as all staff members were and he was very knowledgeable and had/has a plan. Thank you all very much
MICHAEL V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very informative
JUAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Long wait time ,but it was worth the wait,he explains everything to you. Very freindly.
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I experienced a wonderful first time visit. An amazing staff, your concerns and time you shared with me made me feel special, I was quite impressed with the young lady on the phone great job.
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great Doctor Great Staff Beautiful fish tank in waiting room In and out in reasonable time
LYNNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Always a great experience with the care and professional treatment.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Linn is straight forward
BONNIE JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great as usual. Would not consider going anywhere else….and we have moved to Th e Villages over a year ago. Have recommended Dr Linn to my neighbors here.
KATRESA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always nice to deal with and Dr Linn explains everything clearly