Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

163 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAFAEL N.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Linn took the time to explain everything and was very patient. I was very impressed with his staff and practice
NANCY C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very pleasant staff. Dr Linn is very knowledgeable and caring. They explain everything.
JOANNE C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent, the staff and dr. Linn were great!
MARILYN P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very friendly and caring office , Dr Linn is very good Podiatrist
ALAN B.
Submitted 01/12/22
I’ve been going to Dr Lynn for
B K M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great staff, Great doctor
MARGARET C.
Submitted 01/09/22
I was extremely happy with the doctor and Everyone in the office. I feel much better already
GLENDA R.
Submitted 12/27/21
Always a good experience. Dr. Linn and staff are the best.
RICHARD H.
Submitted 12/23/21
excellent discussion of all options ,as well as extent of surgery ,recovery etc.
XIOMARA G.
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr is personable and professional.
KATRESA O.
Submitted 12/18/21
Great
MELANIE S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Linn takes his time and explains things thoroughly and is very patient.
MALLORY T.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Linn was very thorough and informative. He’s always very personable
JEAN N.
Submitted 12/14/21
Staff friendly. Let me know what they were doing. Very little pain and good instructions for care and follow up.
EDWARDO S.
Submitted 12/14/21
The staff & Dr. Linn were GREAT! They were professional, courteous, helpful and attentive
MARISSA P.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great and kind doctor. The staff and assistants were amazing and very kind
VALERIE K.
Submitted 12/11/21
The staff was great from the time I walked up to the front desk until I left. The doctor and his assistant were very informative.
KATHERINE S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional
ANGELA B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Personable and professional
JAY R.
Submitted 12/03/21
The staff is wonderful and Jordan, a medical assistant, is very thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Linn treated me kindly, efficiently, and explained everything. He seeks the simplest solutions and likely cured my foot problem today. I have been seeing Dr. Linn for years and found his treatment much more conservative (fewer procedures and cost) than others. He is a wonderful and caring doctor.