Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
446 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Robert, Was the best
PENELOPE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Linn explained everything very clearly. He also answered any questions I had. Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Linn for treatment.
JULIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Had big toes trimmed due to infected nails. Had callous trimmed down. Very comfortable now. Thank you.
PAMELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Linn was very professional and knowledgeable.
STEPHANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Wonderful. Just to long of await
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I loved it
DIANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
It was wonderful. Surprised me by taking care of my foot problem right then & there. The whole procedure was painless. The girls who assisted him were terrific.
RENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Greeted by very friendly staff. Minimum wait before being seen by Doctor.
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Everyone did a great job explaining the procedure.
Connie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Great staff and not a long wait.
JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr Linn is one of the best physicians in Ocala PERIOD!
DIANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Hands down the best doctor, beside my Primary, Laurie Faulkner. A feel right at home place. The entire staff is kind, gracious and most helpful! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
PHILIP D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Excellent doctor. Friendly, professional office staff. Excellent nurses.
DIANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Staff was just fabulous and Dr. Linn does not rush you, he will answer any and ALL questions. So if he's running a bit behind, be thankful he’s so thorough.
SUZANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent! Dr Linn is the best as is his office staff. He spends the time you deserve and never rushes!
NINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The front office team, Lea (assistant) and Dr. Linn are great. So friendly and very knowledgeable on how to tackle my foot issue. Dr. Linn shows genuine care and he listens intently. This means you are not rushed. I highly recommend.
ROCHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The medical asst was patient, polite and helpful. She explained everything. Dr Linn was friendly, professional and reassuring. A good experience!
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Was able to make appointment for kind of an emergency type to have a look at the ankle and foot staff is very friendly and accommodating
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Always friendly and courteous was able to get like an emergency type appointment got in doctor looked at everything everything was fine
LORRAINE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
So far so good