Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

140 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE E.
Submitted 11/30/21
Long wait to see Doctor but when your with him you have his attention and he spends as much time as necessary with you. Very satisfied
STEPHEN C.
Submitted 11/28/21
You & your staff are great!
STEPHEN C.
Submitted 11/28/21
Great Doctor and staff you can count on them
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Linn was thorough and had helpful suggestions for not only what he could do but also what I could do.
CHARLENE W.
Submitted 11/20/21
This was a follow-up to my initial visit for extreme heel pain. I went to P.T. on Dr. Linn's advice for six weeks and am nearly free of that excrutiating pain. I use his recommended inserts in my shoes daily and do my calf stretches. These practices have helped me enormously.
CAROLE M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Amazing
NEWELL K.
Submitted 11/19/21
My procedure went very well. The staff and Dr. Linn were very professional and a very friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend.
LYNNE K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional
LUANNA W.
Submitted 11/13/21
No one better than Dr Linn!!!!
PAULINE T.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always a delight chatting with the doctor while he worked on my foot. Office ladies are great!
CAREN H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Couldn’t be happier. Dr Linn always gives my feet relief from the pain of planters warts.
ROBIN R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Was seen on time which is very important! Dr . Linn is a very caring and patient Dr.
BRYCE J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Linn and his staff are top notch.
FRED M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Nice experience from reception to the atmoshere to my visit with the dr.
AVIS W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Wonderful
SERGIO P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Linn is awesome had surgery on Thursday everything went as planned. Dr Linn even called me on Saturday to check on my progress he really cares about his patients
JANICE J.
Submitted 10/26/21
The staff is always friendly and very helpfu! Dr Linn is always so helpful and so knowledgeable! Recommend him highly!!
GENEVIEVE O.
Submitted 10/23/21
This is the kind of Dr. all Dr's should be like taking their time with the patient, answering questions and most of all be caring. I would recommend Dr. Linn to anyone.
SONJA Z.
Submitted 10/21/21
He explained everything in detail so I could understand what was going on in my foot
CAROLE L.
Submitted 10/20/21
I love my appointments with Dr Linn. He listens, answers knowledgeably, and takes his time with you. I never feel rushed. The staff are courteous and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Linn.