Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
446 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CANDICE L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Everyone is just so polite
EMILY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very knowledgeable doctor, and the front office staff was willing to work with my schedule to get me back in when I needed to.
CELESTE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
It was a warm and friendly experience, the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Linn is very informative and take his time with you.
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Removal of toe nail
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Just like visiting family
BETTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Linn takes time and care with his patients. He is the “TEACHING” doctor, as he explains and educates you about the problem you are having and what he can do to help, and what you can do to prevent certain conditions. I highly recommend him.
BONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Linn & his staff are amazing & very know legible. I would highly recommend Dr. Linn.
BEATRICE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The doctor was extremley knowledge but put things in laymans terms.
VIRGINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Linn spent a long time explaining my problems. He removed some corns & ulcers. He was gentle & thorough. I was extremely happy with the visit & my feet felt great as I left the office. I am going back & would recommend Dr. Linn. I also saw the nail technician , Celeste. She was also gentle & was knowledgeable & explained things to me. I am going back & would recommend Celeste.
JUDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent care for my feet!
LYNNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent
CHARLOTTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Can't say enough. What's not to like! Wonderful staff from starting with the phone call for the appointment, to walking onto office and greeting the receptionist. The entire staff very professional, attentive to individuals (patients) medical issues and staff show a real compassion towards the patient. This is my 3rd visit in 2 years to Dr Linn...he is an amazing doctor. Explains every detail of your medical issue, he takes his time in providing excellent care. A very professional and knowledgeable doctor in his field of medicine.
KATHRN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Linn is a great doctor and also caring.
GARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Always a good experience with Dr. Linn. He takes the time to explain his treatments. Office staff is top notch. 5 Stars.
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone there is very pleasant. They take you pretty much on time. Dr Linn is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything. He answers all of your questions. Highly recommend him.
MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Good service friendly knowable staff. Great fish tank
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Very good Pleasant staff doctor knows what he's doing and they were able to get me in on short notice
WILLIAM R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
marvelous, a kind Dr with a good hand, if i do need a foot Dr. again he’s the one.
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The doctor was thorough and complete. Everyone was kind. It sounded like everyone knew what they were supposed to do and did it. I would recommend you
BARBARA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Linn is a professional expert in foot care. He takes all the time you need to diagnose and help you solve your problem.