Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
446 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Solves problems
GLENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Great. Dr. Linn and staff are the best.
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Very knowledgeable and took a great deal of time to explain everything and then answer questions.
ROY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Unsurpassed expertise
JACALYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Linn was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in explaining my mortons neuroma. He was very patient and listened to my concerns. He laid out a plan for dealing with it and told me he'd be there for me when I need him. He and his staff are awesome!
JOANNA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Friendly staff, Dr. Linn very detailed in explanation & recommendations in regard to foot issue.
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
All of my questions were answered. The staff was great. And Dr. Linn knows his stuff. Terrific experience!
TAMMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
So refreshing! I actually found a doctor who is treating the root of my pain instead of giving me an injection and sending me on my way. Very informative, pleasant, and good bedside manners.
LANNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Linn and his staff are always a joy to see and work with! Just wish I didn’t have to see them so often
MARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Being in the medical profession as a nurse and having the privilege to work side by side with many Doctors I can honestly say that Dr Linn has done an exceptional Surgery for a bunionectomy with fusion and is continuing to do very good follow up care. I am very pleased with the care and concern given to me by Dr. Linn and his exceptional staff. Thank you Dr. Linn.
JEANINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great, Dr Linn resolved the problem with my toe and we discussed other issues I was having with my feet. His staff was wonderful also.
KATHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
It was great
CHARLES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent as always!!
LARRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Had a good feeling about meeting Doctor and believe he can relieve some pain. Very helpful office staff. Thanks
SHARON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
5 star service everyone was very friendly and I was very pleased with Dr. LINN
LAURA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone was caring and helpful
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Always first class.
CHERYL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Awesome very helpful. Dr Linn gives you a detailed course of action to fix your health issues.
KELLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Staff is very friendly Md very knowledgeable Clean and efficient facility
STEPHEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Takes the time to do it right!