Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

309 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Good Doctor and very efficiently in all that he does.
BRENDA F.
Submitted 03/09/21
Only problem is that I was there over two hours waiting for the nail to be numbed and operated on.
CHARLES B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great Doctor very helpful and considerate, I’ve used him for many years.
GARY S.
Submitted 03/09/21
very satisfied
WANDA F.
Submitted 03/08/21
Had all my questions answered.
FLAKEE B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Great Staff they really care about your health issues Thank you
FLAKEE B.
Submitted 03/08/21
We are treated with great respect and the Dr. Helps us keep working in our business God Bless you all
DANNY S.
Submitted 03/07/21
Great Dr. The office staff was very nice and helpful. Dr Linn was very informative and a real pleasure to deal with. If you have any problems with your feet or ankles I would highly recommend speaking with Dr. Linn
PAULINE T.
Submitted 03/06/21
I always enjoy my visits here. The staff are all real nice and welcoming. Dr. Linn is a joy to talk with and is very informative about my treatment. I never have to wait long.
MARTHA S.
Submitted 03/06/21
I was very happy with the whole process from the surgery, to the fast healing and good follow up office visits.
GARY H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Linn is always "up" in a positive mood. He tells you everything upfront. His positive attitude is shared throughout the office, where the people are polite, kind and actually seem to enjoy working there.
BILLY P.
Submitted 03/05/21
Nice staff
JOHN Y.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Linn is very knowledgeable and thorough. Wonderful bedside manner. Took time to explain my injury and answered all my questions.
KELLY A.
Submitted 03/05/21
Pleasant atmosphere and very knowledgeable
WARNA H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Very informative!
STEPHEN D.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Linn always takes his time with me and answers all of my questions. I trust him completely and appreciate all he does on my behalf.
ERIN H.
Submitted 03/04/21
His surgery was like no other orthopedic offered. He not only covered all my bones but removed a huge nerve giving me a great deal of pain. Highly recommend Dr. Linn and his gracious staff.
ALICE G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Linn is very patient, explains his findings thoroughly, and willingly answers my questions.
JOANNE T.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Linn and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. He explains everything to you and takes his time if you have any questions. I would recommend him to all my friends and family!
JOHN L.
Submitted 03/04/21
My wife was first to visit Dr. Linn. I have been seeing him for the last several years. He is an excellent and knowledgeable doctor. We can not speak more highly praise about him. He is an good source of information and insight.