Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

309 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COLEEN C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great dr. Takes his time with you and answers question. Friendly staff
MARSHA S.
Submitted 03/03/21
So relieved to have an ongoing foot issue resolved after several months on pain. Fast, professional service
PENNY M.
Submitted 03/03/21
I was very nervous when I went in but the staff and dr. Lynn made sure my stay was pleasant he kept me very informed on the procedure he was doing and told me the ups and downs of the surgery he has kept a very close eye on me and doesn't mind going the extra mile to make sure you're okay. He especially make sure that you are comfortable and you understands everything in full
GENE B.
Submitted 03/03/21
The Dr was able to provide me with an appointment on short notice. Resolved my medical issue with painless precision.
CAROL L.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. AND HIS ASSOCIATE ARE DOING THEIR BEST FOR THE PATIENT.
LEONARD K.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very great job with that foot.
JAMES K.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent care on my on going problem, appointment time is always kept on time.
LINDA S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Love the office staff and Dr Linn straight forward pleasant and very knowledgeable. Will continue with the Dr if I need further work done in the future.
PAULETTE K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Good information and understanding of taking care of my foot. Thank you.