Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
446 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional
ANGELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Personable and professional
JAY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The staff is wonderful and Jordan, a medical assistant, is very thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Linn treated me kindly, efficiently, and explained everything. He seeks the simplest solutions and likely cured my foot problem today. I have been seeing Dr. Linn for years and found his treatment much more conservative (fewer procedures and cost) than others. He is a wonderful and caring doctor.
ISABELO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great help, very courteous. Will be happy to recommend.
MARGARET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Prompt and caring treatment.
LESLIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Linn and his staff were personable and thorough in my treatment for removal of my infected ingrown toenail. Wonderful experience!
KATHERINE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Long wait to see Doctor but when your with him you have his attention and he spends as much time as necessary with you. Very satisfied
STEPHEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
You & your staff are great!
STEPHEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Great Doctor and staff you can count on them
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Linn was thorough and had helpful suggestions for not only what he could do but also what I could do.
CHARLENE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
This was a follow-up to my initial visit for extreme heel pain. I went to P.T. on Dr. Linn's advice for six weeks and am nearly free of that excrutiating pain. I use his recommended inserts in my shoes daily and do my calf stretches. These practices have helped me enormously.
CAROLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Amazing
NEWELL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
My procedure went very well. The staff and Dr. Linn were very professional and a very friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend.
LYNNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional
LUANNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
No one better than Dr Linn!!!!
PAULINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Always a delight chatting with the doctor while he worked on my foot. Office ladies are great!
CAREN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Couldn’t be happier. Dr Linn always gives my feet relief from the pain of planters warts.
ROBIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Was seen on time which is very important! Dr . Linn is a very caring and patient Dr.
BRYCE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Linn and his staff are top notch.
FRED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Nice experience from reception to the atmoshere to my visit with the dr.