Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
623 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I traveled 2 hours to go to Dr Linn for my proceedure because I knew he would perform it to my expectation and if I followed his instructions I would not have any pain. I have recommended Dr Linn to all of my friends.
SANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very competent and very good at explaining problem and treatments.
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very wonderful experience.
BETTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Interest in my problem and explaining the way he feels it should be treated. Very good.
KAYE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Linn is an excellent Dr. ! My foot needed extensive surgery and I wouldn’t have wanted any other Dr. Except Dr. Linn doing the surgery . He’s the best !
CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very knowledgeable about nerve spinal issues
BRENDA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Pleasant office visit from the staff and Dr.Linn made me feel very comfortable explaining and answering my concerns.
LILLIANA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
The nurses were great and Dr. Linn was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure I understood everything happening to me and allowed me to ask questions
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
it was excellent all the way around
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great… the receptionist was very pleasant, the lady who called for insurance purposes was also very friendly and the nurse was sooo friendly and I love Dr Linns stories… but most of all he does great work on my feet!!
WILLIAM F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great experience. Only negative was there was a long wait to see the doctor.
TERRENCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Linn was friendly, very thorough, diagnoses made sense. I was very pleased with Dr. Linn and his entire staff.
CAROLYN V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Linn and his staff are extremely courteous and take the utmost care in treating the patient. I have used Dr. Linn for over eight years for various needs. The only complaint would be the lengthy wait time. Other than that; I trust his knowledge and the delivery of treatment etc. with confidence.
JUDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Linn takes care of my foot problems and he has a friendly and helpful staff.
CINDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great
KALLIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very friendly and accommodating.
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Linn has the patience to answer my questions. He isn't always about the $$ he works with you.
PATSY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
The staff was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Linn who addressed my issue and afforded me the opportunity to resolve any questions and/or concerns. This visit was overall a good experience.
GENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Caring and friendly staff. The doctor addressed the issue quickly and effectively. Took time to explain what had happened.
SILAS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great doctor and staff. Dr. Linn has saved my toes and feet