Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
446 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AVIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Wonderful
SERGIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Linn is awesome had surgery on Thursday everything went as planned. Dr Linn even called me on Saturday to check on my progress he really cares about his patients
JANICE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
The staff is always friendly and very helpfu! Dr Linn is always so helpful and so knowledgeable! Recommend him highly!!
GENEVIEVE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
This is the kind of Dr. all Dr's should be like taking their time with the patient, answering questions and most of all be caring. I would recommend Dr. Linn to anyone.
SONJA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
He explained everything in detail so I could understand what was going on in my foot
CAROLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I love my appointments with Dr Linn. He listens, answers knowledgeably, and takes his time with you. I never feel rushed. The staff are courteous and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Linn.
JOANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Got me in the next day and took care of my problem!
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
He is an amazing, very caring doctor that made me feel comfortable with him doing my surgery. I will highly recommend him to anyone I know..
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Linn is engaging, knowledgeable, and a great communicator. I believe he will help me get through my foot problem.
GENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Always a painless and efficient resolution to my foot problems.
LANNA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Long wait time, but worth the wait!
BRIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Linn. I walked in with pain in my foot and it was taken care of by Dr. Linn. He took his time and explained everything that was going on with my foot and answered my questions. I didn't feel like a number but someone he cared about.
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Always on time and great
GENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
My foot was injured, possibly fractured from a horse and I didn’t know who to call. Fortunately, Dr Linn’s office was recommended to me. I called the office to make an appointment for the next day since it was almost five o’clock but they told me to come in right away. The office staff were so kind to me and got me in the door and ppwk filled out quickly. They took X-rays gently and without causing additional pain. Dr Linn examined me and fixed me up with a boot and a knee scooter so that I can get around more easily. I have never had such quick and wonderful care in a doctors office before. Every single person in that office truly seemed to care. I would recommend this doctor to anyone needing care and tired of being treated like a number. They worked with me financially as I have no insurance which was just the icing on the cake. Thank you Dr. Linn and staff!!
LETICIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very pleasant. He was attentive and informative. The staff as well.
LOIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Linn is the best podiatrist. I’ve been through two bunion and hammer toe surgeries with him and today a toenail removal. He is competent and to be trusted. He correctly diagnosed a blocked sweat gland when three other doctors, one a podiatrist, couldn’t.
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Linn you are a great doctor with a very friendly personality. Thus I know my problem will be taken care of and that I will enjoy the experience.
SHARON M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr seemed to be knowledgeable on the issue that I have. Office staff were nice and friendly...
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very satisfied
JUDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Courteous, businesslike office staff. Professional and courteous physician’s staff. Thanks to Dr Linn for his speedy assessment and solution to the foot problem.