Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
446 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent Staff and Dr Very caring
GARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Linn Is always Very pleasant and answered all my questions properly
JULIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very knowledgeable staff and Dr.
BOBBY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
The staff was very polite and courteous. Dr. Linn and his assistants were excellent. I liked what he told me concerning my situation and what I needed to do to help correct it. The exercises are a great addition to my normal program.
BRICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Pleasant, friendly, warm inviting atmosphere. Extremely friendly staff and Dr. Linn is definitely the one to cure my foot pain. I truly appreciate how everything was explained. New to the area I stumbled on on a pot of gold!
JULIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excelente persona muy profesional y completamente agradable... Entre ahí con un dolor insoportable en la uña é inmediatamente me atendieron el dolor se fue! Muy satisfecha con su trabajo
BEVERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
A Doctor that takes his time with you, how nice!
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Friendly professional staff led by Dr Linn. He always takes his time to explain everything in detail so when you leave all your questions have been completely answered. Dr Linn has a great personality and puts you at ease so you are relaxed enough to get the most out of your visit. I have total confidence in Dr Linn. Try him. You’ll like him and your office experience.
Beth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
I gave Dr Linn and his team and 5 star as they make my Mom feels better and they are all awesome helping us!
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
very good. the staff very professional and doctor was great.
WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
completely surprised as to treatment, nothing lile what i read on internet, hoping for the best
JOSE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
He he help me and help me walk a lot better
ETHAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Vary satisfied. Staff is very helpful and courteous. Use no other Dr.
LINDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Great, friendly, relaxing environment. Almost doesn't feel like your at the Doctors office. Such friendly staff almost makes me want to ask if they're hiring every time I go.
TERRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Answered all questions and gave several options and very thorough X-ray analysis!
CHERYL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
A very knowledgable and patient oriented DPM. Takes time to explain things and answers your questions. Comfortable and relaxed with him.
CHARLES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Linn was great! Personable, upfront. and thorough.
WANDA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Linn explains everything in detail and answers any question. office staff is absolutely the best! very professional and friendly!
MICHELE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I got an appointment for the day after I called, and Dr. Linn took his time explaining my issue and answering all my questions and his staff is awesome!
DARREL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
The best as always