Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

309 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CINDY M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great
KALLIE D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very friendly and accommodating.
GARY B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Linn has the patience to answer my questions. He isn't always about the $$ he works with you.
PATSY D.
Submitted 06/29/22
The staff was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Linn who addressed my issue and afforded me the opportunity to resolve any questions and/or concerns. This visit was overall a good experience.
GENE D.
Submitted 06/29/22
Caring and friendly staff. The doctor addressed the issue quickly and effectively. Took time to explain what had happened.
SILAS J.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great doctor and staff. Dr. Linn has saved my toes and feet
ARNOLD M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Nothing but GREAT!
KERRIN M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Wonderful staff
BARBARA S.
Submitted 06/22/22
He explained everything very well and the treatment he did on my foot that day really helped my pain. Will be going back to him whenever necessary
TIFFANY H.
Submitted 06/20/22
The staff is friendly and Dr Linn is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend him for any podiatry need.
GENEVIEVE G.
Submitted 06/19/22
The practice was able to work me in quickly when I had a very painful toe.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 06/16/22
They are awesome and spend as much time as you need to feel comfortable
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Linn is amazing. He is caring and knowledgeable. Best foot Dr I've ever been to by far!!
EUSEBIO R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Berry satisfied
CHRISTINE H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr was amazing!
Kaye H.
Submitted 06/13/22
I am beyond happy with Dr. Linn . When you open the door Terry and Crystal are greeting you . They are so helpful with questions. Dr. Linn answers any and all questions! He takes time out for you with each visit to ensure you understand what is going to happen before and after your surgery . The best Dr.’s office I’ve ever visited .
SUSAN T.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very impressed with how Dr. Linn explained what was occurring in detail and how I could correct my issue without surgery. I felt that he truly cares about his patients.
BRYCE M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always great too see this doctor. Great professionals.
JOHN T.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great Doctor. He also has a well trained and happy staff.
ANGELA M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Linn is a great doctor!!! He is very clear and precise in his instructions.