Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

122 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRICA H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Pleasant, friendly, warm inviting atmosphere. Extremely friendly staff and Dr. Linn is definitely the one to cure my foot pain. I truly appreciate how everything was explained. New to the area I stumbled on on a pot of gold!
JULIA O.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excelente persona muy profesional y completamente agradable... Entre ahí con un dolor insoportable en la uña é inmediatamente me atendieron el dolor se fue! Muy satisfecha con su trabajo
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 09/20/21
A Doctor that takes his time with you, how nice!
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Friendly professional staff led by Dr Linn. He always takes his time to explain everything in detail so when you leave all your questions have been completely answered. Dr Linn has a great personality and puts you at ease so you are relaxed enough to get the most out of your visit. I have total confidence in Dr Linn. Try him. You’ll like him and your office experience.
Beth D.
Submitted 09/05/21
I gave Dr Linn and his team and 5 star as they make my Mom feels better and they are all awesome helping us!
JOHN D.
Submitted 08/31/21
very good. the staff very professional and doctor was great.
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 08/26/21
completely surprised as to treatment, nothing lile what i read on internet, hoping for the best
JOSE V.
Submitted 08/25/21
He he help me and help me walk a lot better
ETHAN C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Vary satisfied. Staff is very helpful and courteous. Use no other Dr.
LINDA V.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great, friendly, relaxing environment. Almost doesn't feel like your at the Doctors office. Such friendly staff almost makes me want to ask if they're hiring every time I go.
TERRY F.
Submitted 08/20/21
Answered all questions and gave several options and very thorough X-ray analysis!
CHERYL S.
Submitted 08/18/21
A very knowledgable and patient oriented DPM. Takes time to explain things and answers your questions. Comfortable and relaxed with him.
CHARLES L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Linn was great! Personable, upfront. and thorough.
WANDA T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Linn explains everything in detail and answers any question. office staff is absolutely the best! very professional and friendly!
MICHELE A.
Submitted 08/12/21
I got an appointment for the day after I called, and Dr. Linn took his time explaining my issue and answering all my questions and his staff is awesome!
DARREL E.
Submitted 08/10/21
The best as always
WANDA R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always kind persons, Dr Linn and his work team. I feel comfortable with the attentions.
EDWIN P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great service
EDWIN L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Doctor very knowledgeable and polite office staff
ROSE B.
Submitted 07/23/21
They worked me in, so a little wait, but I can’t complain because doctor Linn is so good. In-office surgery and absolutely no pain afterwards. My first surgery was at the hospital a year ago and was such a success. Personable, professional and takes the time to understand you and your problem. I highly recommend.