Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Exceptional service on a timely manner.
FERDINAND G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I loved everything, excellent experience, the Doctor were ,very helpful and kind. He explained everything well and checked my concerns out well. Highly recommend
ELAINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Linn Straightined my toes . I had a terrible hammer toe & a bunion he removed. Now after 8 weeks the scars are almost unnoticeable, they are faint, but expected. Very pleased with the results. I feel he did a very good job. I would recommend Dr Linn as a foot Specialist. He is a very nice & professional doctor.
LESLIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
The staff is very polite and upbeat. Their attitude was so very friendly and they make you feel at ease. Dr. Linn was very informative. He answered every question I had. He took his time with me and went thru x-rays and explained everything very clearly. I was very comfortable and happy with my visit.
EVARISTO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Very good service
ANNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Terrific
STEPHEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Well taken care of!
NOREEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Seen for broken toe
JEANNE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
They have been very nice and have been doing a great job treating my broken ankle and dislocated bone in my leg.
ROBERT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great
ILENE P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Linn is very knowledgeable very helpful. Dr. Linn also has very good bedside manner and actually listens while you speak. The only con is the long wait time upon arrival.
BRUCE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Doctor was understanding, listened to my issues, informative and thorough. Staff was pleasant and efficient.
ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
A friend recommended me to Dr Linn after i had complained to my friend about some foot pain that I had for months my only complaint I had was to myself for waiting so long. My experience was unbelievable I limped in an 35 minutes later I walked out pain free the whole experience was painless including the treatment . Highly recommend Dr. Linn recently I paid him another visit with a similar problem an my experience was the same walked out pain free thank you Dr. Linn an your staff
JOE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great atmosphere
ADAM N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Had an unusual situation and he was great at putting my mind at ease.
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great Dr. Linn explains everything simple and easy to understand
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Linn is amazing! Great personality, and very knowledgeable, and explains everything carefully.
GENEVIEVE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Had surgery with no pain.
CINDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great service and people
RONALD D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Friendly , lots of info.