Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WANDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Had all my questions answered.
FLAKEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Great Staff they really care about your health issues Thank you
FLAKEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
We are treated with great respect and the Dr. Helps us keep working in our business God Bless you all
DANNY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
Great Dr. The office staff was very nice and helpful. Dr Linn was very informative and a real pleasure to deal with. If you have any problems with your feet or ankles I would highly recommend speaking with Dr. Linn
PAULINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
I always enjoy my visits here. The staff are all real nice and welcoming. Dr. Linn is a joy to talk with and is very informative about my treatment. I never have to wait long.
MARTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
I was very happy with the whole process from the surgery, to the fast healing and good follow up office visits.
GARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Linn is always "up" in a positive mood. He tells you everything upfront. His positive attitude is shared throughout the office, where the people are polite, kind and actually seem to enjoy working there.
BILLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Nice staff
JOHN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Linn is very knowledgeable and thorough. Wonderful bedside manner. Took time to explain my injury and answered all my questions.
KELLY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Pleasant atmosphere and very knowledgeable
WARNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Very informative!
STEPHEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Linn always takes his time with me and answers all of my questions. I trust him completely and appreciate all he does on my behalf.
ERIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
His surgery was like no other orthopedic offered. He not only covered all my bones but removed a huge nerve giving me a great deal of pain. Highly recommend Dr. Linn and his gracious staff.
ALICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Linn is very patient, explains his findings thoroughly, and willingly answers my questions.
JOANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Linn and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. He explains everything to you and takes his time if you have any questions. I would recommend him to all my friends and family!
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
My wife was first to visit Dr. Linn. I have been seeing him for the last several years. He is an excellent and knowledgeable doctor. We can not speak more highly praise about him. He is an good source of information and insight.
COLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Great dr. Takes his time with you and answers question. Friendly staff
MARSHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
So relieved to have an ongoing foot issue resolved after several months on pain. Fast, professional service
PENNY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
I was very nervous when I went in but the staff and dr. Lynn made sure my stay was pleasant he kept me very informed on the procedure he was doing and told me the ups and downs of the surgery he has kept a very close eye on me and doesn't mind going the extra mile to make sure you're okay. He especially make sure that you are comfortable and you understands everything in full
GENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
The Dr was able to provide me with an appointment on short notice. Resolved my medical issue with painless precision.