Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

122 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KWANG B.
Submitted 07/22/21
The wait was very long.
TAMMIE C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great experience! Glad I was able to find someone to assist with the post-op recovery within my insurance network.
BRIAN E.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very knowledgeable
Bonnie S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Linn is amazing as well as his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Robert Linn. He reconstructed my husbands heel after he crushed it falling from 16' on to concrete & landing on his heel. His x rays looked like a cracked egg that was dropped from a roof. He has also helped me with a foot issue. Explains everything in laymen's terms & if you have a question he will answer so that you understand.
PETER F.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very good, to the point and explains completely.
WADE C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr accessed the probable problem and gave a few possible ways to correct the problem and recommend possible ways to correct problem cheaper.
STANLEY T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Eye opening Very Informative Open and straightforward approach Highly Recommended
RUTH C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Nice workers. The doctor is excellent.
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Linn is an excellent doctor who takes the time to listen to the patient and explain the course of action he is prescribing.
MARGARINE C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Staff, very courteous and informative. Very satisfied with service rendered.
JEANNETTE M.
Submitted 07/12/21
I am so pleased with Dr Linn. He has taking care of me several times in the past four years. he listens to you, As far as I’m concerned he’s the best DPM in Ocala.
BRENDA C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very good foot doctor. I'd recommend him to anyone needing a foot doctor.
Deena S.
Submitted 07/10/21
The first thing I’d like to say is that I love this office from the front staff to the back staff these ladies are amazing, and Dr. Linn is so knowledgeable. I just love talking with him. I know when I go to this office that I am getting the best care possible, I highly recommend Dr Linn.
JUDY L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Linn takes care of my feet while entertaining me with his banter. He diagnosed my problem and his expertise keeps me out of pain. Thank you Dr Linn.
WANDA F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Linn is a good doctor who is very thorough, although this visit we waited 45 minutes past our scheduled office visit!
RANDOLPH S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Good
DIVENCEY W.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very satisfying
GERALD G.
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent
SUSAN B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Professional staff with friendly attitude. Clean and tidy waiting room and treatment rooms. Good experience. Would definitely recommend to others.
GENEVIEVE G.
Submitted 06/25/21
I appreciated the fact that X-rays were done on the first visit so that a diagnosis could be made immediately.