Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

309 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANNIE R.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Linn is amazing, expert at surgery, honest, thorough, friendly. He and his staff are the best!
LAVINIA H.
Submitted 06/04/22
My experience was very good in our first visit.
KYSHARELIN A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very detailed and knowledgeable. Dr. Linn took his time and we were able to come up with a game plan to get my feet
RALPH W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone was great treated me with the upmost courtesy Dr Linn was knowledgeable his assistant Jordan was great with instructions
CAROL C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great Very professional and knowledgeable.
JUANITA M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Exelent
STANLEY T.
Submitted 05/30/22
Listens to His Patients
CELIA R.
Submitted 05/28/22
One of my appointments I had to wait 3 hours
JOZELLE L.
Submitted 05/23/22
I have gone from very debilitating foot pain to very little pain in 3 visits with special exercises and 1 round of cortisone shots.
GLENDA L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Great Dr.and nurse very helpful.Explain information to me.
IVETTE S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional people
MAUREEN C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Exceptional service
OWEN M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Linn is the best. De is a 10+
MIRABELA B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Linn is a wonderful and caring person. I had ankle surgery in 2017 and to this day I go to him for different issues because of the trust I have in him. Great Doctor, great human being. Wonderful staff too. Terry is the best!
KATHIE A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great
KATHY C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent care!
ROBERT B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Is the best
KATHY C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone is amazing!
MARCELLE S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Linn is a wonderful podiatrist! Very professional and gives his patient’s excellent care.
LEONARD V.
Submitted 05/11/22
I can’t say enough, how happy I am to have found Dr. Linn. His straight forward approach to treatment and care is superior to other doctors who have treated my condition. His assistant’s and staff are very thorough, helpful and friendly.