Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent staff. Dr Linn is excellent at explaining the game plan that is best for you. I will recommend this place to friends and family.
RONALD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Friendly and informative.
FRANK C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Discovered a small bone broken in my left foot. Wore a boot for four weeks. Now in a stabilizer for four more weeks. Great medical practice, great staff. You will probably wait 45 minutes or more, so allow a couple of hours for your visit.
HOWARD G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
My experience was good on the first visit with this doctor. My only complaint would be the long wait to be seen. Had an appointment for 12:45, arrived at 12:30, and not seen by doctor until 1:50.
ROBIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very professional
VIRGINIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Linn is gentle & engages patients in conversation while he is working on feet.
PAULINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Always interesting chatting with dr Linn. My foot feels do much better after.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent professional experience
GEORGE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Linn is very thorough and explains things well. However, the wait time once I arrived for my appointment was unacceptable (2 hours).
SARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
They are proficient and compassionate beside the profesional skills
ALBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Linn was very thorough in his examination of my foot and gave an excellent explanation of what I should do to heal properly.
JAMIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very thankful that I found him. And the staff was kind and very professional.
MILLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
The Dr.Linn and Staff every Nice to Me....
EDDIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Answered all your questions.
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The doctor was very personable and took his time to go into depth and not only on the immediate reason for our visit but also potential issues that could arise in the future.
JAMIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very informative and patient with questions. I felt like Dr Linn was familiar with my pain. I did not feel rushed. He was personable and very professional all in one. It was my first visit with him, and I am so thankful he wants to help me with my pain. I am happy with everyone in the facility. They were polite and helpful, intentive, and smiling the whole time. Everyone was excellent! They made my visit almost FUN. Thank you ! Jamie L Furney 8-9-22
SILAS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The best doctor and staff I have been to. Dr Linn has saved my toes and feet for many years.
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
He explains everything beautifully
KALLIE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Robert Linn is always very nice as well as all of his staff. It does take some time to actually get seen by him no matter what time your appointment is but other than that I have no issues at all. I’m giving 4 stars because he does let you know that there is a bit of a wait time during your visit with him.
CLIFFORD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Linn is great.