Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

309 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COLLEEN J.
Submitted 03/21/22
I was very pleased and impressed with Dr. Linn . He is very professional and passionate with what he does.
JAMI O.
Submitted 03/21/22
Wonderful. Every one was great and the doctor is great.
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Fine
CANDICE L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Everyone is just so polite
EMILY G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very knowledgeable doctor, and the front office staff was willing to work with my schedule to get me back in when I needed to.
CELESTE H.
Submitted 03/15/22
It was a warm and friendly experience, the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Linn is very informative and take his time with you.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Removal of toe nail
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Just like visiting family
BETTY W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Linn takes time and care with his patients. He is the “TEACHING” doctor, as he explains and educates you about the problem you are having and what he can do to help, and what you can do to prevent certain conditions. I highly recommend him.
BONNIE S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Linn & his staff are amazing & very know legible. I would highly recommend Dr. Linn.
BEATRICE W.
Submitted 03/03/22
The doctor was extremley knowledge but put things in laymans terms.
VIRGINA V.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Linn spent a long time explaining my problems. He removed some corns & ulcers. He was gentle & thorough. I was extremely happy with the visit & my feet felt great as I left the office. I am going back & would recommend Dr. Linn. I also saw the nail technician , Celeste. She was also gentle & was knowledgeable & explained things to me. I am going back & would recommend Celeste.
JUDY L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent care for my feet!
LYNNE K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent
CHARLOTTE C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Can't say enough. What's not to like! Wonderful staff from starting with the phone call for the appointment, to walking onto office and greeting the receptionist. The entire staff very professional, attentive to individuals (patients) medical issues and staff show a real compassion towards the patient. This is my 3rd visit in 2 years to Dr Linn...he is an amazing doctor. Explains every detail of your medical issue, he takes his time in providing excellent care. A very professional and knowledgeable doctor in his field of medicine.
KATHRN M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Linn is a great doctor and also caring.
GARY S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Always a good experience with Dr. Linn. He takes the time to explain his treatments. Office staff is top notch. 5 Stars.
NANCY C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone there is very pleasant. They take you pretty much on time. Dr Linn is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything. He answers all of your questions. Highly recommend him.
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 02/19/22
Good service friendly knowable staff. Great fish tank
RICHARD M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Very good Pleasant staff doctor knows what he's doing and they were able to get me in on short notice