Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

309 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM R.
Submitted 02/16/22
marvelous, a kind Dr with a good hand, if i do need a foot Dr. again he’s the one.
JOHN F.
Submitted 02/16/22
The doctor was thorough and complete. Everyone was kind. It sounded like everyone knew what they were supposed to do and did it. I would recommend you
BARBARA C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Linn is a professional expert in foot care. He takes all the time you need to diagnose and help you solve your problem.
ANGELA B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Solves problems
GLENDA R.
Submitted 02/14/22
Great. Dr. Linn and staff are the best.
JAMES T.
Submitted 02/12/22
Very knowledgeable and took a great deal of time to explain everything and then answer questions.
ROY H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Unsurpassed expertise
JACALYN P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Linn was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in explaining my mortons neuroma. He was very patient and listened to my concerns. He laid out a plan for dealing with it and told me he'd be there for me when I need him. He and his staff are awesome!
JOANNA E.
Submitted 02/09/22
Friendly staff, Dr. Linn very detailed in explanation & recommendations in regard to foot issue.
PAUL B.
Submitted 02/08/22
All of my questions were answered. The staff was great. And Dr. Linn knows his stuff. Terrific experience!
TAMMIE B.
Submitted 02/08/22
So refreshing! I actually found a doctor who is treating the root of my pain instead of giving me an injection and sending me on my way. Very informative, pleasant, and good bedside manners.
LANNA W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Linn and his staff are always a joy to see and work with! Just wish I didn’t have to see them so often
MARIE S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Being in the medical profession as a nurse and having the privilege to work side by side with many Doctors I can honestly say that Dr Linn has done an exceptional Surgery for a bunionectomy with fusion and is continuing to do very good follow up care. I am very pleased with the care and concern given to me by Dr. Linn and his exceptional staff. Thank you Dr. Linn.
JEANINE K.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great, Dr Linn resolved the problem with my toe and we discussed other issues I was having with my feet. His staff was wonderful also.
KATHY W.
Submitted 02/02/22
It was great
CHARLES E.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent as always!!
LARRY R.
Submitted 02/01/22
Had a good feeling about meeting Doctor and believe he can relieve some pain. Very helpful office staff. Thanks
SHARON P.
Submitted 02/01/22
5 star service everyone was very friendly and I was very pleased with Dr. LINN
LAURA L.
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone was caring and helpful
JAMES K.
Submitted 01/31/22
Always first class.