Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Caring and friendly staff. The doctor addressed the issue quickly and effectively. Took time to explain what had happened.
SILAS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great doctor and staff. Dr. Linn has saved my toes and feet
ARNOLD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Nothing but GREAT!
KERRIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Wonderful staff
BARBARA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
He explained everything very well and the treatment he did on my foot that day really helped my pain. Will be going back to him whenever necessary
TIFFANY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
The staff is friendly and Dr Linn is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend him for any podiatry need.
GENEVIEVE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
The practice was able to work me in quickly when I had a very painful toe.
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
They are awesome and spend as much time as you need to feel comfortable
JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Linn is amazing. He is caring and knowledgeable. Best foot Dr I've ever been to by far!!
EUSEBIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Berry satisfied
CHRISTINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr was amazing!
Kaye H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I am beyond happy with Dr. Linn . When you open the door Terry and Crystal are greeting you . They are so helpful with questions. Dr. Linn answers any and all questions! He takes time out for you with each visit to ensure you understand what is going to happen before and after your surgery . The best Dr.’s office I’ve ever visited .
SUSAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very impressed with how Dr. Linn explained what was occurring in detail and how I could correct my issue without surgery. I felt that he truly cares about his patients.
BRYCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Always great too see this doctor. Great professionals.
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Great Doctor. He also has a well trained and happy staff.
ANGELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Linn is a great doctor!!! He is very clear and precise in his instructions.
JEANNIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Linn is amazing, expert at surgery, honest, thorough, friendly. He and his staff are the best!
LAVINIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
My experience was very good in our first visit.
KYSHARELIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very detailed and knowledgeable. Dr. Linn took his time and we were able to come up with a game plan to get my feet
RALPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone was great treated me with the upmost courtesy Dr Linn was knowledgeable his assistant Jordan was great with instructions