Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great Very professional and knowledgeable.
JUANITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Exelent
STANLEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Listens to His Patients
CELIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
One of my appointments I had to wait 3 hours
JOZELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I have gone from very debilitating foot pain to very little pain in 3 visits with special exercises and 1 round of cortisone shots.
GLENDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Great Dr.and nurse very helpful.Explain information to me.
IVETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional people
MAUREEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Exceptional service
OWEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Linn is the best. De is a 10+
MIRABELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Linn is a wonderful and caring person. I had ankle surgery in 2017 and to this day I go to him for different issues because of the trust I have in him. Great Doctor, great human being. Wonderful staff too. Terry is the best!
KATHIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great
KATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent care!
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Is the best
KATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone is amazing!
MARCELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Linn is a wonderful podiatrist! Very professional and gives his patient’s excellent care.
LEONARD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I can’t say enough, how happy I am to have found Dr. Linn. His straight forward approach to treatment and care is superior to other doctors who have treated my condition. His assistant’s and staff are very thorough, helpful and friendly.
DEBRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr was thorough and answers all questions. He explained everything very well! So glad I met him. The office staff up front were good too!
CYNTHIA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Wonderful doctors. Kinda long wait times but he’s worth it
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent care staff and Dr!
ANDREA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Service was excellent from front desk to the doctor.