Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

309 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL N.
Submitted 01/28/22
Awesome very helpful. Dr Linn gives you a detailed course of action to fix your health issues.
KELLY W.
Submitted 01/28/22
Staff is very friendly Md very knowledgeable Clean and efficient facility
STEPHEN C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Takes the time to do it right!
JOHN A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Too long of a wait but doctor was good
ARNOLD M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great service and has been very helpful.
SYBIL W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Linn and all the office staff were wonderful. I am a new patient and had little waiting time. Dr Linn was thorough and explained everything to me of what’s going on with my foot. I would Recommend him to anyone that needs to see a good podiatrist.
RAFAEL N.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Linn took the time to explain everything and was very patient. I was very impressed with his staff and practice
NANCY C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very pleasant staff. Dr Linn is very knowledgeable and caring. They explain everything.
JOANNE C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent, the staff and dr. Linn were great!
MARILYN P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very friendly and caring office , Dr Linn is very good Podiatrist
ALAN B.
Submitted 01/12/22
I’ve been going to Dr Lynn for
B K M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great staff, Great doctor
MARGARET C.
Submitted 01/09/22
I was extremely happy with the doctor and Everyone in the office. I feel much better already
GLENDA R.
Submitted 12/27/21
Always a good experience. Dr. Linn and staff are the best.
RICHARD H.
Submitted 12/23/21
excellent discussion of all options ,as well as extent of surgery ,recovery etc.
XIOMARA G.
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr is personable and professional.
KATRESA O.
Submitted 12/18/21
Great
MELANIE S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Linn takes his time and explains things thoroughly and is very patient.
MALLORY T.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Linn was very thorough and informative. He’s always very personable
JEAN N.
Submitted 12/14/21
Staff friendly. Let me know what they were doing. Very little pain and good instructions for care and follow up.