Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICK H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Nice people. Very informative. Will update after I see results.
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great staff and very professional and friendly doctor.
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Wonderful experience every one there were fantastic and Dr linn was exceptional and he fixed my foot Great job
GREGORY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
This is a go to organization.
ARNOLD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Perfect, great doctor
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Professional and listen to what I had to say.
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great Doctor and great staff. Explained everything to me. Excited to feel the results.
JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Linn is knowledgeable with a fantastic bedside manner. HIGHLY Recommend
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Efficient, responsive & very pleasant
ELAINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr. Linn and staff are totally on target. Answer all my questions with explanations.
TERESA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
When the nurse went over my information, I felt she was more attentive than most! The blood pressure machine anounced my heart rate and blood pressure so I didn’t have to ask. And Dr Linn spent time explaining and pointed to diagrams so everything was perfectly clear what had happened, why and the options for treatment and time I will be off my feet. Taking note of my predicament of being head groom and head landscaper and head chef here at home.
JUDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I am very pleased with my care at Dr Linn’s office. Dr Linn, along with his staff, create a very comfortable environment.
KERRY ANN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Awesome Team.I had a issue with my insurance pricing for a med & Dr.Linn Gave me information on GOODRX Wow !!! I saved $400.00 dollars.The team assit me to find the best pharmacy with pricing.I really appreciate all that you have done.OOHH Great Patient care. #1 in my book. Thank You, Kerry T.
THOMAS R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Always great and informative
PHYLLIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Linn and staff explained treatment plan clearly and listened to my concerns First doctor I've been to in a long time that shows how much he cares for his patients.
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Wonderful
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great Doctor, Dr Linn has made me feel very comfortable. Friendly staff. Wish I had found this practice years ago.
ELIZABETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great team
CHARLENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
He's the kind of Physician I wish all Drs. were. . Baby steps for conservative care before surgery . He is that kind of Dr. You can be sure has your health first in mind and confident he will take all steps to insure your well being Thank you DR. LINN
THRESA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr.Linn and staff are just amazing.