Testimonials & Reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Ocala

Robert F Linn, DPM

Podiatrist & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgery & Lower Extremity Trauma located in West End of the Jasmine Plaza, Ocala, FL

309 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Linn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Linn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr was thorough and answers all questions. He explained everything very well! So glad I met him. The office staff up front were good too!
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Wonderful doctors. Kinda long wait times but he’s worth it
LINDA P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent care staff and Dr!
ANDREA K.
Submitted 05/02/22
Service was excellent from front desk to the doctor.
JUDITH A.
Submitted 05/01/22
Very good .
STANLEY T.
Submitted 04/30/22
In-depth Knowledge
JOHN K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Informative . Staff was very curious .
BARBARA M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Professional
PEYTON P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Linn and staff are absolutely amazing. They are knowledgeable and caring, showing my daughter compassion during her visit.
LOIS W.
Submitted 04/27/22
By far, Dr Linn, you have been the best doctor that I have seen in the treatment of my problem. I have a hammer toe and the doctors I have seen in the past never even identified the problem. You have been patient and understanding as well as educational. Thank you.
PATRICIA V.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Linn and his staff we Very thorough and caring.
JUDITH T.
Submitted 04/24/22
Great experience with Dr Linn, just had to wait too long to be seen
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Linn, as always, was very helpful in addressing all my issues. He took time and explained everything so that I could understand it.
MELINDA S.
Submitted 04/18/22
I like his bedside manner. He's straightforward, kind and real damn good
LYNDA R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very nice office and Dr Linn is very professional.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great experience. Have recommended Dr Linn to several others who have since been to this practice.
JANE M.
Submitted 04/18/22
He explained very well.
JUANITA M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Wait was to long
BERTRAM L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very professional, friendly environment, explained in detail why my big toes was painful. I felt very comfortable with Doctor and his staff.
LISA B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very comfortable very good. Thank you